scraps from the void :^)

enough with the bruised chest

with the walking carcass

maybe if I endeavor in this American dream

and internalize this crippling American ethos

I will what? Bask in consumerism?

even here that case would be a monument!

how lucky you’d be!

“considering your circumstances….”

considering my skin? do you consider my skin?

my physical will always be considered initially

my metaphysics capture only those who listen closely

a god-complex to contrast the hate aimed at every breath you continue to take

with your bruised chest

enough with the bruised chest

the walking carcass

the bawling baffoon

asphyxiate

Leave a Reply

